Leadership

President Bevan Lister - blister8@yahoo.com

Vice President Darrell Pursel - darrellpursel@gmail.com

Executive Vice President Doug Busselman - doug@nvfb.org

Women’s Leadership Committee Chair Cindy Hardy - hardyc@comnett.net

District 1 Director (South) Jim Hardy - hardyj@commnet.net

District 2 Director (Northeast) Craig Shier - snoopyisa55@yahoo.com

District 3 Director (Northwest) Carla Pomeroy - carlapomeroy14@gmail.com

YF&R Committee Chair Dann Mathews - milkthechickens@yahoo.com

Central Nevada County Farm Bureau President Joyce Hartman - alfalfaqueen@gmail.com

Churchill County Farm Bureau President Patty Julian - juliancattleco@hotmail.com

Clark County Farm Bureau President Rick Huskins - rickhusk0909@gmail.com

Douglas County Farm Bureau President Woody Worthington - woody@bentlyranch.com

Elko County Farm Bureau President Trent Coates - dahlangusranch@gmail.com

Humboldt County Farm Bureau President Martin Muratore - disasterfarms@live.com

Lander County Farm Bureau President Paul Young - yoyoungs@yahoo.com

Lincoln County Farm Bureau President Dann Mathews - milkthechickens@yahoo.com

Lyon County Farm Bureau President Darrell Pursel - darrellpursel@gmail.com

Washoe County Farm Bureau President Louie Damonte, Jr. - damonteranch@charter.net

White Pine County Farm Bureau President Tom Baker - tombaker125@hotmail.com

Communications Director: Brittney Pericoli - brittney@nvfb.org

Membership Coordinator/Accountant: Mary Vuylsteke - maryv@nvfb.org


Support the Nevada Farm Bureau Federation

Nevada Farm Bureau Federation

2165 Green Vista Dr., Suite 205
Sparks, Nevada 89431

Phone: 775-674-4000
Fax: 775-674-4004

nvfarmbureau@nvfb.org