President Bevan Lister – blister8@yahoo.com

Vice President Darrell Pursel – darrellpursel@gmail.com

 

Executive Vice President Doug Busselman – doug@nvfb.org

 

Women’s Leadership Committee Chair Marlene Shier – churroshier@yahoo.com

 

District 1 Director (South) Jim Hardy – hardyj@comnett.net

District 2 Director (Northeast) Craig Shier – snoopyisa55@yahoo.com

District 3 Director (Northwest) Norm Frey – normfrey@phonewave.net

 

YF&R Committee Chair Monica Avery –Monica.jeanine@yahoo.com

 

Central Nevada County Farm Bureau President Kristene Fisher– k14fisher@gmail.com

Churchill County Farm Bureau President Patty Julian – juliancattleco@hotmail.com

Clark County Farm Bureau President Katie Combs – katie@combsbrotherllc.com

Douglas County Farm Bureau President Linda White Lwhite4653@charter.net

Elko County Farm Bureau President Sam Neff – scn5@yahoo.com

Humboldt County Farm Bureau President Martin Muratore – disasterfarms@live.com

Lander County Farm Bureau President Paul Young – yoyoungs@yahoo.com

Lincoln County Farm Bureau President Dann Mathews – milkthechickens@yahoo.com

Lyon County Farm Bureau President Darrell Pursel – darrellpursel@gmail.com

Washoe County Farm Bureau President Louie Damonte, Jr. – damonteranch@charter.net

White Pine County Farm Bureau President Tom Baker – tombaker125@hotmail.com

 

Communications Director: Brittney Money – brittney@nvfb.org

Southern Nevada Regional Representative: Kyle Reber – kyle@nvfb.org

Accountant: Susan Wagner – susan@nvfb.org

Membership Coordinator: Desiree Reid desiree@nvfb.org 

Office Assistant: Gail Crockett- gail@nvfb.org

 

Become a Member

Become a member of the Nevada Farm Bureau to support Nevada’s farmers and ranchers and the agriculture industry.

Join or Renew Membership