Leadership Team

President Bevan Lister – blister8@yahoo.com

Vice President Darrell Pursel – darrellpursel@gmail.com

 

Executive Vice President Doug Busselman – doug@nvfb.org

 

Women’s Leadership Committee Chair Marlene Shier – churroshier@yahoo.com

 

District 1 Director (South) Katie Combs – katie@combsbrotherllc.com

District 2 Director (Northeast) Craig Shier – snoopyisa55@yahoo.com

District 3 Director (Northwest) Carla Pomeroy – carlapomeroy14@gmail.com

 

YF&R Committee Chair Kari Brough – kari.c.brough@gmail.com

 

Central Nevada County Farm Bureau President Joyce Hartman – alfalfaqueen@gmail.com

Churchill County Farm Bureau President Patty Julian – juliancattleco@hotmail.com

Clark County Farm Bureau President Cindy Hardy – hardyc@comnett.net

Douglas County Farm Bureau President Woody Worthington – woody@bentlyranch.com

Elko County Farm Bureau President Jordan Brough – Jordan Brough jordanwbrough@gmail.com

Humboldt County Farm Bureau President Martin Muratore – disasterfarms@live.com

Lander County Farm Bureau President Paul Young – yoyoungs@yahoo.com

Lincoln County Farm Bureau President Dann Mathews – milkthechickens@yahoo.com

Lyon County Farm Bureau President Darrell Pursel – darrellpursel@gmail.com

Washoe County Farm Bureau President Louie Damonte, Jr. – damonteranch@charter.net

White Pine County Farm Bureau President Tom Baker – tombaker125@hotmail.com

 

Communications Director: Brittney Money – brittney@nvfb.org

Field Service Representative: Brieanna Valdez – brieanna@nvfb.org

Southern Nevada Regional Representative: Kyle Reber – kyle@nvfb.org

Membership Coordinator/Accountant: Mary Vuylsteke – maryv@nvfb.org

Office Assistant: Gail Crockett- gail@nvfb.org

About Nevada Farm Bureau

Become a Member

Become a member of the Nevada Farm Bureau to support Nevada’s farmers and ranchers and the agriculture industry.

Join or Renew Membership